Office of KSDMA

1 Dr.A. Jayathilak IAS
Additional Chief  Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management
State Relief Commissioner & Convener,
Kerala State Disaster Management Authority
Tel: 0471-2517214 Email:
2 Dr. A. Kowsigan IAS
Commissioner, Disaster Management
3 Dr. Sekhar Lukose Kuriakose 
Member Secretary, Kerala State Disaster Management Authority (ex-officio) &
Head (Scientist), State Emergency Operations Centre
Mob: +91- 9446568222 Email:
4 Mr. Aji Francis
Senior Finance Officer
5 Chief  Manager (Vacant)
6 Mr. Byju G.
Administrative Manager
On Deputation - Land Revenue
7 Mr. Siju D.
Office Manager
On Deputation - Land Revenue
8 Mrs. Unaisa A, M.Com
9 Mr. Anish Kumar Kesavan
Accountant - NCRMP
10 Mrs. Shyama Mohan
Multitasking Officer
11 Ms. Soorya Nair
Multitasking Officer
12 Ms. Ashna Paniker
Multitasking Officer
13 Mr. Sreenivasan T
Office Attendant
14 Mr. Subash
Driver to Principal Secretary (Daily Wage)
15 Mr.Abhilash
Driver to Member Secretary, KSDMA & Head, SEOC(Daily Wage)
16 Mr. Krishna Kumar N
Driver to Commissioner, Disaster Management(Daily Wage)
17 Mr.Sreejith
Driver, SEOC