As per the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, an internal complaints committee to address issues related to Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place was constituted vide Proceedings No. SEOC/Estt/84(2)/2019 dated 2-7-2020. The members of the Committee are:

1. Mrs. Neethu V. Thomas, Hazard Analyst (IT), SEOC – Chairperson (Sec 4.2a)
2. Mrs. Indu V, Architect – Member (Sec 4.2b)
3. Ms. Bigi S, Multi Tasking Officer – Member (Sec 4.2b)
4. Adv. Sandhya J (Ex. Member Child Rights Commission) – Member (Sec. 4.2c)
5. Mr. Pradeep G.S, Hazard and Risk Analyst, SEOC – Member (Sec 4.2b)

Any complaints on sexual harassment against women in the workplace (KSDMA and KSEOC) shall be furnished to the Chairperson of the ICC directly.