The State Executive Committee of KSDMA manages the portfolio of disaster management on a routine basis under the Disaster Management Act, 2005 as notified vide Kerala State Disaster Management Rules 2007.

1 Dr. V. Venu IAS ,Chief Secretary, Kerala – Chief Executive Officer (Ex-officio)
2 Shri. Mohammed Hanish IAS, Principal Secretary, Health – Member (Ex-officio)
3 Smt. Tinku Biswal IAS, Principal Secretary, Revenue, Kerala – Convener (Ex-officio)
4 Shri. Bishwanath Sinha IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Home, Kerala – Member (Ex-officio)
5 Shri. Rabindra Kumar Agarwal IAS  Principal Secretary, Finance  – Member (Ex-officio)

Sub- Committee

SEC has constituted the following sub-committee under Section 21 of Disaster Management Act, 2005.

Mullaperiyar – GO (Rt)No. 360/2018/DMD dated 23-06-2018